© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Marc McKee is the author of five collections of poetry: What Apocalypse?, winner of the 2008 DIAGRAM/New Michigan Press Chapbook Prize, Fuse (Black Lawrence Press, 2011), Bewilderness (Black Lawrence Press, 2014), Consolationeer (Black Lawrence Press, 2017), and Meta Meta Make-Belief (Black Lawrence Press, forthcoming 2019). His poetry appears widely in online and print journals such as absent, American Poetry Review, Bennington Review, Conduit, Copper Nickel, Crazyhorse, DIAGRAM, Forklift, Ohio, Inter|rupture, The Laurel Review, Los Angeles ReviewMemorious, Phoebe, Rockhurst Review, Sixth Finch, Sou’Wester, Southern Indiana Review, and other venues like the Academy of American Poetry’s Poem-a-Day series and Verse Daily. His work has also been reprinted in several anthologies. He lives in Columbia, Missouri with his wife and their son, where he is the managing editor at the Missouri Review and teaches at the University of Missouri.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now